THOSE MEMORABLE DAYS!!! Ajoy Jose

Ah!! Memorable days

Are gone so fast…

As time spins my

Childhood days remain

As sweet and precious memory

It is something similar

To the bud of the flower

It makes the smile

On others!!!

When I start to think

About those memorable days

It gives me the

Peace of mind…

My heart is filled with

Pretty Buddy flowers

I enjoyed my childhood days

But now, I am burned

With responsibilities

I came to know

What is life??? And How to live

I miss THOSE MEMORABLE

DAYS a lot…

2 Comments

  1. anandsunder said,

    May 23, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    You really make up these songs in a matter of minutes, don’t you ? …. Good work though

    • Ajoy Jose said,

      May 25, 2010 at 4:40 am

      danku…..!!!!
      {necessity is the mother of invention}


Leave a comment